Contact Joy Tabernacle of Praise

Contact J-TOP Ministries with your prayer requests, comments or concerns using the contact form below or by email for the exact ministry of your desire. We will be in contact regarding the nature of your request. God Bless You Deeply from each and everyone of us here at JTOP!

Mailing Address:

Post Office Box 1905
Fayetteville, North Carolina 28302

 

Physical Address:

1013 Weiss Avenue
Fayetteville, NC 28305

Website:

www.JTOPMinistries.org

 

eMail:

Info@JTOPMinistries.org

 

Phone / Fax Contact:

910-286-2231 (Phone)

Your details were sent successfully!

  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • YouTube Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
JTOP Departments

 

Administration Department: Sister LaTosha Williams (admin@jtopministries.org)

Education Department: Mother Annette Owens (education@jtopminitries.org)

Evangelism Department: Elder Benny Owens (evangelism@jtopministries.org)

Finance Department: Mr. Tai Davis (finance@jtopministries.org)

Men's Department: Pastor Fred Williams (men@jtopministries.org)

Music Department: Mrs. Tamara G. Davis (music@jtopministries.org)

Women's Department: Evangelist Sandra G. Williams (women@jtopministries.org)

Youth Department: Elder Josh Williams (youth@jtopministries.org)

 

Get Directions via Google Maps!