Contact Joy Tabernacle of Praise

Contact J-TOP Ministries with your prayer requests, comments or concerns using the contact form below or by email for the exact ministry of your desire. We will be in contact regarding the nature of your request. God Bless You Deeply from each and everyone of us here at JTOP!

Mailing Address:

Post Office Box 1905 Fayetteville

North Carolina 28302

 

Physical Address:

4621 Murphy Road Eastover

North Carolina 28312

 

Website:

www.JTOPMinistries.org

 

eMail:

Info@JTOPMinistries.org

 

Phone / Fax Contact:

910-286-2231 (Phone)

910-483-4639 (Fax)

  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • YouTube Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
JTOP Departments

 

Administration Department: Ms. Latosha M. Williams (admin@jtopministries.org)

Education Department: Miss'y Jennifer Simmons (education@jtopminitries.org)

Evangelism Department: Evang. Tiffany Love (evangelism@jtopministries.org)

Finance Department: Mr. Tai Davis (finance@jtopministries.org)

Men's Department: Pastor Fred Williams (men@jtopministries.org)

Music Department: Mrs. Tamara G. Davis (music@jtopministries.org)

Women's Department: Evangelist Sandra G. Williams (women@jtopministries.org)

Youth Department: Mr. Brandon L. Williams (youth@jtopministries.org)

 

Get Directions via Google Maps!

Copyright © 2012 - 2020 Joy Tabernacle of Praise. All Rights Reserved.
Proudly created by Family First! Designs with Wix.com

  • Facebook Clean
  • YouTube Clean
  • Twitter Clean